Lily's Blog

“My thoughts are stars I cannot fathom into constellations.” -John Green, The Fault in Our Stars

Fall

October26

Walking along the nature trail
Feel the wind blowing in your hair,
Chomping of the leaves beneath your feet,
Picking out the perfect pumpkin,
With a smile among your face,
Fall

My favorite season is fall. I love the weather, it’s not too cold but not too hot. My family and I get to take my dog to the dog park and sit and play outside without having to leave because of the hot sun blistering on our skin.

What’s your favorite season?

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
by posted under Poems, Things For Fun | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“Fall”

  1. December 2nd, 2013 at 3:31 pm      Reply libbyb601 Says:

    My favorite season has got to be ❄winter❄ because you wrap up in all your walm, fluffy, comfortable clothes and as soon as you set outside your house you get a blast of freezing air hit your face.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Recent Comments



Skip to toolbar