Lily's Blog

“My thoughts are stars I cannot fathom into constellations.” -John Green, The Fault in Our Stars

The Writer’s “I”

September6

 

The writer's eye was an assignment in English class. We were given a paper I and filled it in with thing that we knew a lot about. Mine included my family, the instruments I play, my passions, tv shows, sports and sports teams, and things that happened to me in the past.

The writer’s eye was an assignment in English class. We were given a paper I and filled it in with thing that we knew a lot about. Mine included my family, the instruments I play, my passions, tv shows, sports and sports teams, and things that happened to me in the past.

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
by posted under Writer's Notebook | 3 Comments »    
3 Comments to

“The Writer’s “I””

  1. September 12th, 2013 at 7:33 pm      Reply luccac601 Says:

    I see that you like music. I like music too. I play trumpet, some piano, and I used to play guitar. Do you play any instruments?


  2. September 12th, 2013 at 9:10 pm      Reply libbyb601 Says:

    I love your writer’s I, but I was just wondering what are the Florida Panthers?


  3. September 16th, 2013 at 1:30 pm      Reply lilys601 Says:

    The Florida Panthers are the hockey team of Florida. We would always watch or go to their games.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Recent Comments



Skip to toolbar